Kontakt

Grisslehamns Tennisklubb

e-postadress:
GTKTennis@outlook.com

Postadress:
Grisslehamns TK
c/o Markus Fischer
Kommendörsgatan 26
114 48 Stockholm

Medlemsregistrering och -avgifter: www.matchi.se
(sök på Grisslehamns TK), gå in under ”Registrera dig”.

Bankgiro: 5190-9414

Swish: 1231625383

Markus Fischer, ordförande 070-377 96 44
markus.fischer@vattenfall.com
Cecilia Rune Ahnve, sekreterare cecilia@ahnve.se
0175-30302
Malin Marken, kassör malin.marken@cambiatioab.se
070-959 89 97
Ulf Wilhelmsson ulf.wilhelmsson@gmail.com
070-927 50 70
Tom Freiman tom.freiman@telia.com
Bengt Hamberg, abonnemang bengt.hamberg@mevera.se
0175-330 01
Jonas Bergrahm jonas.bergrahm@live.com
Jonas Hilding, Matchi och Facebook 0709-383 898
jonas@hilding.se
Magnus Rune,
hedersordförande
0175-303 02
curtmagnusrune@gmail.com
Magnus Johansson, tennisskolan 0702-94 59 59