Styrelsen

Styrelse 
Ordförande
Markus Fischer, markus.fischer@vattenfall.com
 
Sekreterare
Cecilia Rune Ahnve, cecilia@ahnve.com

Kassör
Malin Marken, malin.marken@cambiatioab.se

Ledamot

Bengt Hamberg, bengt.hamberg@mevera.se
Jonas Hilding Lindgren, jonas@hilding.se
Jonas Bergrahm, jonas.bergrahm@live.com
Allan Bergqvist, cabia@telia.com
Suppleanter
Tom Freiman, tom.freiman@telia.com
Helene Forssell, helene.forssell@gmail.com
Hedersordförande
Magnus Rune, curtmagnusrune@gmail.com
Tävlingsansvariga
Jonas Bergrahm
Jonas Hilding
Markus Fischer
Valberedning
Jan Rundqvist, jan.rundqvist@telia.com
Jens Orback, jens.orback@telia.com
Revisorer
Tommy Ekman (ordinarie), tommy.ekman1947@gmail.com
Dan Svärd (suppleant), dan.svard@telia.com